$\frac{\text{COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS ("BOARD") AND COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF}{\text{MOTILAL OSWAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED}}$

In compliance to the Regulation 46(2) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Composition of Board of Directors ("Board") and various Committees of Board of Motilal Oswal Financial Services Limited is given below:-

I. Board

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	DIN	Designation/Category
i)	Mr. Raamdeo Ramgopal Agarawal	00024533	Non-Executive/ Chairman
ii)	Mr. Motilal Gopilal Oswal	00024503	Executive/ Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
iii)	Mr. Navin Hariprasad Agarwal	00024561	Non-Executive Director
iv)	Mr. Ajaykumar Sreedhara Menon	00024589	Executive/Whole-Time Director
v)	Mr. Rajat Rajgarhia	07682114	Executive/Whole-Time Director
vi)	Mr. Chitradurga Narasimha Murthy	00057222	Non-Executive / Independent Director
vii)	Mr. Pankaj Bhansali	03154793	Non-Executive / Independent Director
viii)	Mrs. Divya Sameer Momaya	00365757	Non-Executive / Independent Director
ix)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Anant Karnik	00003874	Non-Executive / Independent Director
x)	Mrs. Swanubhuti Jain	09006117	Non-Executive / Independent Director

II. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Pankaj Bhansali (Chairman)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
ii)	Mr. C.N. Murthy (Member)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iii)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Karnik (Member)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iv)	Mrs. Divya Momaya (Member)	Non-Executive / Independent Director

III. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. C.N. Murthy (Chairman)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
ii)	Mr. Pankaj Bhansali (Member)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iii)	Mrs. Divya Momaya (Member)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iv)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Karnik (Member)	Non-Executive / Independent Director

IV. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Raamdeo Agarawal (Chairman)	Non-Executive / Chairman
ii)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Member)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
iii)	Ms. Navin Agarwal (Member)	Non- Executive Director
iv)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Karnik (Member)	Non-Executive / Independent Director

V. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR Committee)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Chairman)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. C.N. Murthy (Member)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iii)	Mr. Raamdeo Agarawal (Member)	Non-Executive / Chairman

VI. Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Chairman)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Navin Agarwal (Member)	Non-Executive Director
iii)	Mr. Ajay Menon (Member)	Whole-Time Director
iv)	Mr. Pankaj Bhansali (Member)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
v)	Mr. Shalibhadra Shah (Member)	Chief Financial Officer
vi)	Mr. Nilesh Gokral (Member)	Chief Risk Officer
vii)	Mr. Neeraj Agarwal (Member)	Chief Compliance Officer

VII. Finance Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Chairman)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Raamdeo Agarawal (Member)	Non-Executive / Chairman
iii)	Mr. Navin Agarwal (Member)	Non-Executive Director
iv)	Mr. Ajay Menon (Member)	Whole-Time Director

VIII. Business Responsibility and Sustainability Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Chairman)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Navin Agarwal (Member)	Non-Executive Director
iii)	Mr. Shalibhadra Shah (Member)	Chief Financial Officer
iv)	Mr. Niren Srivastava (Member)	Chief Human Resource Officer

IX. <u>Information Technology Committee</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Designation
i)	Mr. Pankaj Purohit – (Chairman)	Head, Information Technology (IT)
ii)	Mr. Chandrashekar Chettiar – (Member)	Chief Information Security Officer
iii)	Mr. Sehul Shah - (Member)	Senior Group Vice President, IT Infrastructure
iv)	Mr. Hemanshu Siria - (Member)	Executive Group Vice President, Business IT
v)	Mr. Shishupal Rathore – (Member)	Senior Group Vice President, Business IT
vi)	Mr. Paras Kumar Jain – (Member)	Senior Group Vice President, Head - Tech Research

X. <u>Cybersecurity Committee</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Designation
i)	Mr. Pankaj Purohit – (Chairman)	Head, Information Technology (IT)
ii)	Mr. Chandrashekar Chettiar - (Member)	Chief Information Security Officer
iii)	Mr. Sehul Shah - (Member)	Senior Group Vice President, IT Infrastructure
iv)	Mr. Atul Sashittal – (Member)	Representative- Eduvanz Financing Pvt. Ltd.
v)	Mr. Nilesh Gokral - (Member)	Executive Group Vice President, Operation