# COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF MOTILAL OSWAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

In compliance to the Regulation 46(2) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Composition of Various Committees of Board of Directors of Motilal Oswal Financial Services Limited is given below:-

### I. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Pankaj Bhansali (Chairman) (DIN: 03154793)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
ii)	Mr. C.N. Murthy (Member) (DIN: 00057222)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iii)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Karnik (Member) (DIN: 00003874)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iv)	Mrs. Divya Momaya (Member) (DIN: 00365757)	Non-Executive / Independent Director

## II. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. C.N. Murthy (Chairman) (DIN: 00057222)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
ii)	Mr. Pankaj Bhansali (Member) (DIN: 03154793)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iii)	Mrs. Divya Momaya (Member) (DIN: 00365757)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iv)	Mr. Raamdeo Agarawal (Member) (DIN: 00024533)	Non-Executive / Chairman

#### III. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Raamdeo Agarawal (Chairman) (DIN: 00024533)	Non-Executive / Chairman
ii)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Member) (DIN: 00024503)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
iii)	Ms. Navin Agarwal (DIN: 00024561)	Non- Executive Director
iv)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Karnik (Member) (DIN: 00003874)	Non-Executive / Independent Director

#### IV. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR Committee)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Chairman) (DIN: 00024503)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. C.N. Murthy (Member) (DIN: 00057222)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iii)	Mr. Raamdeo Agarawal (Member) (DIN: 00024533)	Non-Executive / Chairman

## V. Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Chairman) (DIN: 00024503)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Navin Agarwal (Member) (DIN: 00024561)	Non-Executive Director
iii)	Mr. Ajay Menon (Member) (DIN: 00024589)	Whole-Time Director
iv)	Mr. Shalibhadra Shah (Member)	Chief Financial Officer

# VI. Finance Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Chairman) (DIN: 00024503)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Raamdeo Agarawal (Member) (DIN: 00024533)	Non-Executive / Chairman
iii)	Mr. Navin Agarwal (Member) (DIN: 00024561)	Non-Executive Director
iv)	Mr. Ajay Menon (Member) (DIN:00024589)	Whole-Time Director

# VII. Business Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Chairman) (DIN: 00024503)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Sudhir Dhar (Member)	Group Head - Human Resources and Administration