COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF MOTILAL OSWAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

In compliance to the Regulation 46(2) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Composition of Various Committees of Board of Directors of Motilal Oswal Financial Services Limited is given below:-

I. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Praveen Tripathi (Chairman) (DIN: 03154381)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
ii)	Mr. Vivek Paranjpe (Member) (DIN: 03378566)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iii)	Ms. Sharda Agarwal (Member) (DIN: 00022814)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iv)	Ms. Rekha Shah (Member) (DIN: 07072417)	Non-Executive / Independent Director

II. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Vivek Paranjpe (Chairman) (DIN: 03378566)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
ii)	Mr. Praveen Tripathi (Member) (DIN: 03154381)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iii)	Ms. Sharda Agarwal (Member) (DIN: 00022814)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iv)	Mr. Raamdeo Agarawal (Member) (DIN: 00024533)	Non-Executive / Chairman

III. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Rekha Shah (Chairperson) (DIN: 07072417)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
ii)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Member) (DIN: 00024503)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
iii)	Mr. Raamdeo Agarawal (Member) (DIN: 00024533)	Non-Executive / Chairman
iv)	Ms. Navin Agarwal (DIN: 00024561)	Managing Director

IV. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR Committee)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Chairman) (DIN: 00024503)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Praveen Tripathi (Member) (DIN: 03154381)	Non-Executive / Independent Director
iii)	Mr. Raamdeo Agarawal (Member) (DIN: 00024533)	Non-Executive / Chairman

V. Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Chairman) (DIN: 00024503)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Navin Agarwal (Member) (DIN: 00024561)	Managing Director
iii)	Mr. Ajay Menon (Member) (DIN: 00024589)	Whole-Time Director
iv)	Mr. Shalibhadra Shah (Member)	Chief Financial Officer

VI. Finance Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Chairman) (DIN: 00024503)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Raamdeo Agarawal (Member) (DIN: 00024533)	Non-Executive / Chairman
iii)	Mr. Navin Agarwal (Member) (DIN: 00024561)	Managing Director
iv)	Mr. Ajay Menon (Member) (DIN:00024589)	Whole-Time Director

VII. Business Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member & Chairperson	Category
i)	Mr. Motilal Oswal (Chairman) (DIN: 00024503)	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
ii)	Mr. Sudhir Dhar (Member)	Group Head - Human Resources and Administration